Reportrar

Christoffer Åhlund
Tel. 0910 – 578 15
christoffer.ahlund@norran.se

Daniel Eriksson
Tel. 0910 – 578 28
daniel.eriksson@norran.se

Elin Ala
Tel. 0910 – 578 53
elin.ala@norran.se

Elisabeth Eriksson
Tel. 0910-578 29
elisabeth.eriksson@norran.se

Hans Berggren
Tel. 0910 – 578 44
hans.berggren@norran.se

Inger Ödebrink
Tel. 0910 – 578 01
inger.odebrink@norran.se

Jeanette Lövgren
Tel. 0910 – 578 68
jeanette.lovgren@norran.se

Jenny Petersson
Tel. 0910 – 578 18
jenny.petersson@norran.se

Lars Eriksson
Tel. 0910- 578 61
lars.eriksson@norran.se

Lina Andersson
Tel. 0910 – 578 22
lina.andersson@norran.se

Ulrika Andersson
Tel. 0910- 578 17
ulrika.andersson@norran.se  

Yvonne Rönngren
Tel. 0910- 578 02
yvonne.ronngren@norran.se