Annonsavdelningen

Försäljning print och webb

RobertAnnonschef
Robert Brännström
Tel. 0910 – 577 43
robert.brannstrom@norran.se

Säljledare
Marcus Hollerup
Tel. 0910 – 577 28
marcus.hollerup@norran.se

Säljare
Åke Larsson
Tel. 0910 – 577 49
ake.larsson@norran.se

Säljare
Jesper Eklund
Tel. 0910 – 577 55
jesper.eklund@norran.se

Säljare
Elisabeth Nyström
Tel. 0910 – 577 45
elisabeth.nystrom@norran.se

Säljare
Josephine Larsson
Tel. 0910 – 577 51
josephine.larsson@norran.se

Säljare
Marcus Svensson
Tel. 0910 – 577 05
marcus.svensson@norran.se

                       Innesäljare

Säljare
Marie Burvall
Tel. 0910 – 577 46
marie.burvall@norran.se

 

Annonsproduktion

Produktionsledare
Ola Lindberg
Tel. 0910 – 577 57
ola.lindberg@norran.se

Annonsproducent
Rolf Antonsson
Tel. 0910 – 577 52
rolf.antonsson@norran.se

Annonsproducent
Charlotta Glaas
Tel. 0910 – 577 65
charlotta.glaas@norran.se

Annonsproducent
Carolina Lindahl
Tel. 0910 – 577 58
carolina.lindahl@norran.se

Annonsproducent
Elin Karlsson
Tel. 0910 – 577 47
elin.karlsson@norran.se


Annonsproducent
Åsa Bjurman
Tel.0910-577 20
asa.bjurman@norran.se

Traffic/sidplanerare
Une Jonsson
Tel. 0910 – 577 56
une.jonsson@norran.se

Traffic/sidplanerare
Josefin Lindahl
Tel. 0910 – 577 44
josefin.lindahl@norran.se